Imprensa

Contatos

Arteris Institucional

Guilherme Giannico

(11) 3074-2404 – ramal 14903

guilherme.giannico@arteris.com.br / imprensa@arteris.com.br

Arteris Institucional

Pablo Solano

(11) 3074-2404 – ramal 14175 /
(11) 97572-6135

pablo.solano@arteris.com.br

Centrovias

Luiza Gabrielle

(35) 99835-1505

luiza.brunhara@arteris.com.br

Fernão Dias

Luiza Gabrielle

(35) 99835-1505

luiza.brunhara@arteris.com.br

Fluminense

Rodrigo Meira

(21) 99784-4762

rodrigo.meira@arteris.com.br

Planalto Sul

Maria Christina

(47) 99188-7634

mchristina.oliveira@arteris.com.br

Intervias

Luiza Gabrielle

(35) 99835-1505

luiza.brunhara@arteris.com.br

Régis Bittencourt

Jodély Dias

(13)98180-6364

jodely.dias@arteris.com.br

ViaPaulista

Uelinton Costa

(16) 2102-4246 / (16) 99975-9284

uelinton.costa@arteris.com.br

Litoral Sul

Kamyla Tolentino

(47) 99187-6508

kamyla.tolentino@arteris.com.br

Leandro Ferreira

(47) 99243-6715

leandro.ferreira@arteris.com.br

Cadastre-se no mailing da Arteris
Ao se cadastrar você automaticamente irá receber notícias da Arteris